Wherever the Head Goes, the Body Follows

I have learned there are four stages of learning. The first is unconscious incompetence where something doesn’t work but you don’t know it. The second is conscious incompetence where something doesn’t work and you know it doesn’t work. The third is conscious competence where something works but you have to stay consciously aware of what you are doing. The fourth stage is unconscious competence where something just seems to work all by itself.

Members please log in here to continue…



Already a member? Login below

Remember me (for 2 weeks)

Forgot Password

Not yet a member?

Click here to sign up as a free member and gain immediate access!